:: Front Page

:: Your Letters

:: Articles

:: Weather Updates

:: Poetry

:: Chitral Info

:: Pictures

:: About Us








  March 31, 2017



Chairman PPP approved office bearer of Malakand division including Chitral District

Chitral Times Report

: Chairman, Pakistan Peoples Party Bilawal Bhutto Zardari has approved following office bearers for Malakand and Bannu Divisions and their districts of Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa province with immediate effect.
Dr. Afsar ul Mulk President
Malik Bacha Saleh General Secretary
Malik Rehmatullah Information Secretary
Malakand District:
Ahmed Ali Shah Bacha President
Haji Mohammad Siddique General Secretary
Haji Zareen Information Secretary
Lower Swat District:
Irfan Chattan President
Iqbal Hussain Balay General Secretary
Mukhtiar Raza Information Secretary
Upper Swat District:
Shahi Khan President
Anwar Zaman Khan General Secretary
Dr. Amjad Ali Khan Information Secretary
Shangla District:
Hameed Iqbal President
Ajab Khan General Secretary
Mian Ghulam ullah Information Secretary
Bunair District:
Johar Ali Khan Adv President
Javed Iqbal Khan General Secretary
Mohammad Ali Khan Information Secretary
Upper Dir District:
Arif Khan President
Malik Jehanzeb General Secretary
Jehangir Shah Information Secretary
Lower Dir District:
Mehmood zeb Khan President
Ashfaqur Rehman Bacha General Secretary
Alam zeb Utmani Information Secretary
Chitral District:
Salim Khan President
Malik Hakim Khan Adv. General Secretary
Qazi Faisal Ahmed Information Secretary


mail @ chitraltimes@gmail.com

| Front Page | Chitral | Advertisement | Weather | About Us | Bookmark Us |