:: Front Page

:: Your Letters

:: Articles

:: Weather Updates

:: Poetry

:: Chitral Info

:: Pictures

:: About Us








     January  14,  2016


Mine Sirdar/Shot Firer results declared

Chitral Times Report

PESHAWAR: Directorate of Mines Labour Welfare Khyber Pakhtunkhwa has declared the result of Mine Sirdar / Shot Firer Examination 2015 held in MRSTC Jalozai, District Nowshera w.e.f 09-11-2015 to 11-11-2015. The following candidates whose experience certificate have been verified are hereby declared as successful and the result of those candidates whose experience are still be required verification is hereby withheld till their experience documents/certificates are verified by the concerned Inspector of Mines. Muhammad Sultan S/O Noor Zaman - Result Late, Ali Khan S/O Habibullah Jan – R/L,Shakeel Akhtar S/O Shah Rasool – R/L, Said Bad Shah S/O Gul Sherwan – Pass, Hameed Ullah Khan S/O Abdul Ghafoor Khan – R/L, Muhammad Afzal Khan S/O Muhammad Anwar Khan – R/L, Muhammad Younas Khan S/O Gor Gul – R/L, Zaitullah Khan S/O Janjal Khan – R/L, Muhammad Ilyas Khan S/O Khan Badshah – R/L,, Pai Khel S/O Behram Khan – R/L, Rehmat Nabi S/O Naseeb Khan – R/L, Allah Bakhsh S/O Muhammad Khan –Pass, Rehmat Badshah S/O Umar Badshah – R/L, Muhammad Zubair S/O Khial Janat Shah, Rabidullah S/O Nawab Khan – R/L, Javed Akhtar S/O Muhammad Sabir – R/L, Muhammad Idrees S/O Gul Hasham Khan – R/L, Amal Nawaz S/O Nayak Awaz – Pass, Farid Nawaz S/O Muhammad Aprash – Pass, Muhammad Parvez S/O Muhammad Rahman –Pass, Umar Zeb S/O Gul – Pass, Shamsur Rahman S/O Said Rahman – Pass, Gul Parodin S/O Sarzamin – Pass, Muhammad Raziq S/O Muhammad Khan – Pass, Khan Zarin S/O Shamoz Khan – R/L, Gul Muhammad S/O Amir Khawaja – Pass, Sadat Khan S/O Naseem Khan – Pass, Masoom Shah S/O Nazir Shah – R/L,, Ihsan ur Rahman S/O Islam Hayat – Pass, Muhammad Azhar S/O Muhammad Safdar – Pass, Israr Husaihn S/O Ghulam Hussain – Pass, Sodad S/O Muhammad Hayat – Pass, Bostan Khan S/O Nikam Din – R/L, Zafrullah Khan S/O Mir Abbas Khan – R/L, Taleem Shah S/O Gulzeb Shah – Pass, Abdul Ghafar Khan S/O Adam Khan – R/L, Shakir Nadee S/O Sail Badshah – R/L, Rasheed Gul S/O Zari Shah – Pass, Noor Wali Khan S/O Maveez Khan – R/L, Samiullah S/O Zalim Shah – Pass, Mutliq Khan S/O Nazir Gul – R/L, Sabir Hussain S/O Surkhuro Khan – Pass, Akram Khan S/O KhanZaman – R/L, Saifullah S/O Khan Zaman – Pass, Yousaf Khan S/O Kaptan Khan – Pass, Inam Badshah S/O Sultan Badshah – R/L, Muhammad Irfan S/O Muhammad Ishaq – R/L, Ameerullah Khan S/O Sanaullah Khan – Pass, Baqir Ali S/O Muhammad Islam Bacha- Pass, Ayaz Khan S/O Sangeen Khan – R/L, Umar Badshah S/O Khushab – Pass, Zahidullah S/O Abdullah – R/L, Shaheed ur Rahman S/O Meer Din – R/L, Muhammad Amjad Khan S/O Abdul Jabbar – Pass, Muhammad Sabir Khan S/O Abbas Khan – Pass, Fazal Karim S/O Abdul Jalil – Pass, Multan Badshah S/O Sultan Badshah – R/L, Shahidullah S/O Hazrat Khan – Pass, Muhammad Waheed S/O Shahzada – Pass, Syed Hussandar S/O Amir Rahman – Pass, Muhammad Essa S/O Muhammad Sarwar Din – Pass, Nisar Ahmad S/O Muhammad Nabi – Pass, Shah Behram Khan S/O Shahzad Gul – R/L, Fazal Wadood S/O Muhammad Ishaq – R/L, Ijazul Haq S/O Noor Muhammad Gul – Pass, Muzaffar Khan S/O Khan Zaman – Pass, Maqbool Khan S/O Roshmin Khan – R/L, Muhammad Abid S/O Qamash Gul – Pass, Muhammad Arshad S/O Gul Rahman – Pass, Fawad Ali Khan S/O Muhammad Saleem – Pass, Zuriaman S/O Faqeer Muhammad – Pass, Nawazish S/o Muhammad Khan – Pass, Khurshid Ali S/O Shakirullah – R/L and Rizwan Naseem S/O Khalid Naseem – Pass.

PESHAWAR: The Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa has ordered posting/transfers of the following officers in the public interest with immediate effect. According to details; Arbab Muhammad Arif BS-21,Secretary Home & TAs Deptt: relieved from KP enabling him to join his new assignment under Federal Govt, Ahmad Hanif Orakzai BS-21, awaiting posting in Establishment Deptt: has been posted and transferred as Secretary Relief, Rehabilitation and Settlement Deptt: Sahibzada Fazal Amin BS-21,Secretary Food / Under suspension has been asked to report to Establishment Deptt:, Dr. Akhtar Nazir BS-20, Secretary Establishment has been posted and transferred to Commissioner DIKhan Division DIKhan, Capt. Retd. Munir Azam BS-20, awaiting posting in Establishment Deptt: to Secretary Home & TAs Deptt: Muhammad Ali Shahzada BS- 20, Secretary Higher Education Deptt: to Secretary Inter Provincial Coordination Deptt: Mrs. Farah Hamid Khan Secretary Science & Technology & IT Deptt: to Secretary Higher Education Department, Asmatullah Khan BS-20,Secretary Inter-Provincial Coordination Deptt: to Secretary Food Deptt: Zakir Hussain Afridi Commissioner DIKhan Division to Commissioner Mardan Division Mardan, Mushtaq Ahmad BS-18 Deputy Secretary Home & TAs Deptt: to Deputy Commissioner Kohistan Lower and Inamullah Khan BS-18 Deputy Commissioner Kohistan Lower to Deputy Secretary Home & TAs Department, Khaista Rehman BS-18 Deputy Commissioner Buner has been posted and transferred as Deputy Commissioner Malakand, Agha Muhammad Ali Abbas BS-18, Deputy Commissioner Malakand to Deputy Secretary Elementary & Secondary Education Deptt: Ahmad Khan BS-18, Additional Commissioner DIKhan to Deputy Commissioner Tank, Fazal Rehman BS-18, Additional Commissioner Malakand to Deputy Commissioner Battagram and Zariful Maani BS-18 Deputy Commissioner Battagram has been transferred and posted as Deputy Director Excise & Taxation.



mail @ chitraltimes@gmail.com

| Front Page | Chitral | Advertisement | Weather | About Us | Bookmark Us |